Our office staff:

Gunnsteinn Björnsson CEO: gunnsteinn@atlanticleather.is 
Guðlaug Hulda Tindskard Sales- Owner: hulda@atlanticleather.is
Sigríður Káradóttir Logistics Manager: sigga@atlanticleather.is
Sigurlaug "Silla" Vordís Eysteinsdóttir Sales Manager: vordisin@atlanticleather.is

 


Our agents across the world:

INLAND:

Oy Pasion Ltd
Contact: Pasi Ojala
Kivihuhdantie 18, Fl-36120 Suinula, Finland
Tel.: +358 407569837
E-mail: pasion@kolombus.fi

FRANCE:

POM & CO
Contact: Vincent Pommiés
51 rue de Miromesnil, 75008 Paris, France
Tel.: +33 144717160
E-mail: vincent@pomandco.com

GERMANY:

Heider Leder Vertriebs GmbH
Contact: Frank Ultsch
Hauptstrasse 4, 96272 Hochstadt a. Main, Germany
Tel.: +49 9574652727
E-mail: heider-leder@heider-leder.de

ITALY:

Coger Rappresentanze sas
Contact: Carlo Giostra
Corso Garibaldi 233/237, 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
Tel.: +39 0733774228
E-mail: giostra@coger.it

NORWAY, SWEDEN AND DENMARK:

Fred Skaar AS
Contact: Fred Skaar
Postboks 74, N-5291 Valestrandsfossen, Norway
Tel.: +47 56394101
E-mail: post@fredskaar.no

switzerland:

Lohnke Leder und Textil
Contact: Andri and Angela
Friedrichshafnerstrasse 51, 8590 Romanshorn, Switzerland
Tel.: +071 477 18 18
E-mail: lohnke@ledtex.ch

MEXICO:

OA Trading
Contact: Liliana Fernández Bøe
Einane 23, 6220 Straumgjerde, Norway
Tel.: +47 904 74 170
E-mail: 
liliana@oatrading.no 

SPAIN:

Ambra Lauretti
Carrer Cardenal Vidal I Barraquer n.39
Atico 1 Esc A - 08870 Sitges (Barcelona) 
E-mail: laurettiambra@gmail.com

USA:

Helix Solutions
Dan Sigrist
Tel.: 720-474-7292
Denver, Colorado, USA
E-mail: DSigrist@HelixSol.com

THE NETHERLANDS:

Nyvidd
Cees van de Ven
Kaeriuslaan 3
5641 SG  Eindhoven, Holland
Tel.: +31 641 380 774

E-mail: cees@nyvidd.nl